What I look like when I'm thinking "Why …

Loading

67GTMont Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Greensboro, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not Jewish. But if I could be Jewish I probably would be. I do, however, have hair on my head and not my back or ears, I work out regularly and am in excellent physical shape. I am intelligent, well-traveled, articulate and, I’m told, somewhat funny. And I like using big word thingies so I seem much more smartish! And since I am Italian with a Cajun Stepfather, I can COOK! I own two small businesses (one still in the start-up stage) and I am also an entertainer. What do I like? Hmmmm….. I like women in sandals, who aren't afraid to wear a dress or thigh-high boots or a pair of torn up jeans. I like women who are aggressive hippie chicks and professional women who secretly want to do porn. I like moms with secrets and ex-wives who are unreasonably demanding in bed. I like libraries, and galleries, greasy garages and musty attics. I like eating and cooking and growing things and kissing and sweating. I like steamy-hot summer nights and sleeping in, staying up late and driving old cars fast. I like dollar store junk and red wine and old stuff and getting dirty. I like showering with women and bathing with books. Is that enough?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!