April 2015

Loading

greeneggsB32F Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I moved back to Chicago from NYC a few years ago and I am happy to be spending time with my family and my friends. I recently started graduate school at DePaul. I am both laid-back and passionate. I love dichotomous things in life. I like fine culture and camping. I like museums and sports. I studied wine and laugh at myself. I like sitting by the lake but I love the city. I am not short, I am not tall. I am not heavy, I am not super buff. I am not shallow, I am not ultra-serious. I will not eat green eggs and ham, I will not eat them, sam I am (actually that is not true- I made them for my mom when I was a kid). I will be happy to cook you green eggs if you'd like. In fact, I love to cook and have been known to whip up a gourmet meal out of whatever may be randomly in the back of the fridge. Also have a knack for whipping up cocktails out of whatever dusty bottles may be in the back of my friends' liquor cabinets. I am, generally speaking, a fan of finding joy in the small moments of life (except eating exceptionally chewy giant clam sushi). I am a kind, creative, passionate, affectionate, fun guy who is always excited about meeting new people, so get in touch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!