Loading

Lee24823 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Kenosha, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What to write about myself? First off, I am the dad of a little girl who I love more than I could ever express in words. There is no time when I am happier than when my daughter and I are together. She means everything to me. In general, aside from my daughter, my interests are varied as I greatly enjoy learning and doing new things. Over the years I have become a licensed pilot, skydiver and scuba diver. I am a good skier, snowboarder, tennis player, racquetball player, fair golfer and an exceptionally mediocre to poor boxer. I don't currently own a motorcycle, but did for a number a years ride one, and one day, may again ride. I love to read about a wide variety of topics and enjoy writing really, really bad science fiction short stories. Living a healthy life is important to me. I go to the gym to run and lift weights on average 5 to 6 days each week and have done so since I was in high school. Staying in relatively decent shape is important to me. I eat a fairly healthy diet for the most part, but probably could do much better (if I really wanted to, I'm pretty sure, I think...). So if the above sounds like somebody you might be interested in talking to, exchanging emails with or possibly meeting at some point in time, send me an email and we can take it from there. Hope to hear from you! Thanks, Lee

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!