Loading

Rubbinghands Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Burnaby, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I may not be the biggest story-teller, but my easy-going nature and fantastic listening skills help me to accommodate even the most enthusiastic talkers. I’m quiet until I get to know someone better, but in the process I learn about people’s lives. Walking in Central Park together we’re reminded of how nature’s beauty is almost like a religion – although I’m not a fan of organized religion, I appreciate the healthfulness of a spiritual life. A loyal best friend and lover, I show how much I care through the everyday thoughtful gestures. I’ll take on the mundane chores of laundry and cleaning, be your computer guru or fitness coach. I’ll hold your hand at the International Film Festival or Folk Festival. Cook you a simple but delicious meal of salmon, salad, and a yummy dessert. I’ll do my homework to find out what you want, and then insist that you do it, or just research that special spot you want to visit so I can tell you all the interesting details about it. . I’d love to meet over an experience we can share together, like Canada Day or the Hot Chocolate Festival, going from café to café, sipping our way through the day and slowing revealing ourselves to one another.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!