Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

My escape...

Loading

Time2MoveOn Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Ellicott City, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

For those wondering... I am very, very separated with no chance of turning back (a female colleague at work informed me that the term "separated" would likely disuade many women... and what can I say, I value her insights :). By day I enjoy coaching and developing leaders, building teams, managing change and innovation, solving "people puzzles, " and trying to infuse fun in the workplace. Among my passions are sports (Go Terps, Gators, Vols, and Ravens!), theatre/Broadway and movies, sunrises/sunsets on the beach, and my toes nestled in the sand while enjoying the sound of the surf and a good book. Still in search of Margaritaville... Other past times include enjoying martinis, sampling restaurants (love most cuisines), quiet time by the fireplace, traveling abroad to new places, and spending time with my amazing teenage children. Family and close friends are extremely important to me. Despite being involved in my synagogue, it's taken me years to realize the importance of shared values and dating Jewish women... okay, so I'm slower than most when it comes to keeping it in the faith :) I am also new to JDate and cautiously optimistic since I have a strong preference for authentic relationships. I am very tactile, can be both serious and silly, and desire getting lost in my soulmate's eyes. A game player I am not. In the words of Tom Petty, "It's time to move on." Interested in being part of the journey ahead?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!