Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SheadeN Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Palatine, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Nathan, I'm an easy going, down to earth, and confident guy. I tend to enjoy the little things life but I also know how to appreciate when the big things come along. I will almost always try something new or explore new places, I like to believe I'm a person that will give anything a chance. I am very family and friends oriented and they are by far one of the most important thing to me, I would not be the man I am today with out them. I love laughing and I love joking around, laughing to me is food for the soul. I was working at a middle school for special needs and multiple needs students I work one on one with a student and help him throughout the day, my duties include keeping him safe, helping with school work, and encouraging him as much as I can. Also I'm a senior at UW-Whitewater, and am foing my internship with Buffalo Grove Park District. After that i will need to back to school for one more semester and I will have a degree in Health Human Performance Recreation with a minor in Coaching. I wont be going back to school till January so after my internship I will be heading to Ibarra, Ecuador for 2 mouths to work on a Avocado farm. I am looking forward to this opportunity! Right now in my life I'm looking for a funny, smart, adventurous, and attractive women who is also independent. Whose looking to test the water out with me and see where this might take us. Who can laugh at small silly things in life, who would enjoy a day out checking the museum, out mt. biking( I can teach you), go out dancing, or stay in cook with each other watch a movie.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!