Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

1121MY Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Plano, TX
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello and thank you for checking my profile! Well, I am originally from Russia – emigrated with my family 25 years ago and got my US citizenship almost 20 years ago. My kids are born and raised in Dallas. And I am practically a Texan with a small accent. I leave with son and daughter (15 and 11 respectfully) I am friendly, easy going person with no nonsense and drama in my life. I like to travel, beach, have a good friends company, going out to nice restaurants, movies, theater and even sport events (love hockey and basketball) but also enjoying football lately since my son is playing football in school. My kids takes lots of my time and I love to spend time with them, although love adult company. I am attracted to a man who knows how to make decisions, even though I am usually the one in that role. I like to find new best friend. I am a loving and devoted partner, and not into playing games... I feel this is my time to take care myself and have a good time. If you feel we have something uncommon and you are between ages 45 and 55–feel free to let me know, otherwise happy matching!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!