Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Purposely chose a dark, blurry pic... ra…

Loading

EM13 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I figured that since having a long, drawn-out paragraph explanation hasn't gotten me the responses I was hoping for... here's a quick/simple way to explain myself: ME - self-sufficient, self-aware, intelligent, educated - self-employed and growing :-) - like pretty much everything, easier to tell ya what I don't like - can't knock it until you try it... will try almost anything once - Gemini = 2 personalities (my professional, type A my chill, type B) and I tend to balance them equally -) - like questions and explanations... after all, how does one learn?!? - outgoing, fun-loving, down to earth - hard candy-like shell, I'm super sweet and soft once you break though - open minded, bluntly honest, modern hippie - caring, compassionate, super affectionate - care about health, Mother Earth, humankind - biggest flaw is choice in men - 2nd biggest flaw is I don't like to be disappointed... - I'm short, curvy and thick... meaning I'm not close to fat, but I'll never be model thin! - single for a long time, searching for a good, fun guy to make my own ) (read my interests too) LOOKING FOR - true love... but will settle for a date or two to see if love exists :-P - my best friend, better half - a partner in crime = fun in all different settings with all kinds of people - someone real and reliable - intelligent, educated, compassionate, open-minded - someone that keeps it interesting (I get bored easily) and real - a good communicator, not afraid to share - emotionally ready for a real relationship - cares about their health, our Mother Earth, and humankind - someone who has time or takes the time to get to know me - willing to adopt or foster children - willing to raise Jewish kids All rolled into one... NOT into one night stands, hook-ups, buddies, etc. NOT into games, cheaters, jealousy or substance abuse issues DON'T WANT active military, since I don't want to spend months apart... DON'T CONTACT if you've posted naked (or half-naked) pics you took of yourself DON'T CONTACT if you're a tobacco user So anyone thinking they may still be interested, please don't ask me for my number until after we've met in person!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!