Loading

justrichard4u Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am fairly new to Alaska and am just finding out how much fun it is to have snow all around me. For the past 12 years, I have been a very busy career man working out my ass. I've spent so much of my life placing high importance on my career and making enough money to support myself. Now I am in a place in my life where I want to place more of a priority on enjoying my life. I want to get back to doing some of the things I like to do but haven't done in a very long time but I also would like to try new things. I am willing to try just about anything at least once and find that I usually like doing it. Of course, I still need to work and I do enjoy it.I am a Petroleum Engineer and it is a very rewarding career. I just no longer want my career to consume my life. I am an loving, careful, thoughtful guy, who likes to help people, likes to see new places, and try new things. I am well educated, athletic, well traveled, and romantic. I have a great job and I have family and friends I love spending time with. But it would be wonderful to have someone to share the day with, dinner with and other fun activities. My ideal match is a woman of integrity who is warm, down-to-earth and intellectually curious. Humor, focus, reliability and stability are the qualities that I appreciate. Chemistry is important, however, what is more important is a woman who I can laugh with, admire and appreciate for the person that they are in the world, with their family and at home.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!