Loading

cuteconvert9420 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been a high school teacher, a computer programmer, and retired as an architect. I've done lots of volunteer work, mostly focused on kids. Enjoy time with my grandkids. Like time with friends, nature, the arts, architecture, a good book or a trip that will transport me from today’s politics and our economy. I prefer home-cooked meals (make a great kugel, but have never kept kosher) and restaurants to fast food, reading to most television. And I'm keen on travel. On my bucket list: visiting America's national parks, seeing the architecture of Spain, taking a cruise down the Nile. Tennis had been my sport, but I also took up hiking, bicycling and scuba diving. Am open to new experiences. I would like someone to share my days and nights, reading the newspaper in the morning with a latte, cuddling to watch a movie at night. Looking for a friend, good conversation, companionship, affection. Would like someone with whom to savor explorations, to escape from Tucson's summer heat. An educated person with a good sense of humor and adventure. I converted to Judaism for my (now ex-) husband so that we could be married by a rabbi. However, other than that (and having the kids go to Jewish camps), he wasn’t into the religion. We went to temple for weddings, bar mitzvahs and bat mitzvahs. So I am basically a shiksa with papers. I like Jewish guys because you tend to be better looking, smarter, better educated, and more liberal than others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!