Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Work Hard !!! Play Even Harder !!!

Loading

119649698 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from McAllen, TX
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in 1960, the youngest of 7 kids 2-boys and 5 girls, I am 5'11" tall, dark blonde curly hair, Blue Green eyes, weight 216# Considered Cuddly, I am a hard and dedicated worker, always enjoy what i do. Moved to McAllen Tx one year ago July for work. My background is in Logistics - Distribution but also have done Care-Giving, and worked in a scrap yard. Not bothered by getting my hands dirty but prefer management. I enjoy being around people love the outdoors, not the big athletic type but with the right partner enjoy walking and a personal trainer. I am a controlled type 1 diabetic on insulin since 1981 and on a insulin pump since 2001. I have 3 grown children twin daughters born 1988 and a son born 1992 who are everything in my life. Born in Nogales, Az. I am fluent in Spanish and English I love Mexican food and travelling into all parts of Mexico they have the most pristine beaches. I like Spicy meals, I like most meat, chicken and potatoes. I don't like spiders. I am a good listener and usually forget the "just" of the story so i'm not a gossip. I am good on the grill, basic cooking and making killer sandwiches. Not afraid of house chores.Love driving everywhere i can, 7 I enjoy water sports.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!