Loading

acard Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Portsmouth, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I tend to be a happy-go-lucky person and I very rarely meet someone I genuinely dislike. I really enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their interests, passions, opinions and stories. I think the people who know me best would say that I am joyous and kind. I enjoy exercising, reading, watching and playing sports, movies and TV shows like 30 Rock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire, Seinfeld, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, among others. I graduated from the University of Arizona in 2010 with a Bachelor's degree in Mathematics. Afterward, I was a Graduate Teaching Assistant at Northern Arizona University in Flagstaff, AZ for about 6 months. Once I left Flagstaff, I accepted a teaching and coaching position at a high school in Portsmouth, RI where I now reside. I teach math and computer science and I coach football and wrestling (which I enjoy immensely!). I am looking for a woman who values decency, humor and compassion above all else. Someone who is much more interested in making a genuine connection with another person rather than engage in unvaried, self-involved dialogue. I am searching for a person who delights in the happiness of others and who freely jokes around, finding humor in everyday situations with little regard as to whether or not it makes her look silly.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!