Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Explorocker Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

The lights go down. The crowd goes crazy. The band takes the stage and starts to play. For me, there's no better feeling than being at a concert. I love rock 'n' roll but truly enjoy music in general, no matter what the genre. One of my favorite things to do is to sit and strum my acoustic guitar. I love Philly. I walk virtually everywhere and find interesting people, delicious food, or rock ā€˜nā€™ roll music. I'm a clever walker -- stop laughing, I'll save your life some day. I enjoy exploring city streets and wandering into new places. I volunteered to clean up a park and realized I had never been there before. There's a lot to enjoy and discover here, from comedy clubs to restaurants to music venues. Philadelphia is full of life, though it often depends on how the sports teams are doing! I'm a Philly fan for life, and I'm cool with that. I am looking for a partner with whom I can share my love of music. We share a positive energy, and make each other smile wide and laugh uncontrollably. We'll have intimate conversations, cook together, and dance the night away.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!