Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jcowboy6949 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: 44 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello every body my names Matt. i just moved to south carolina from michigan to go to school for engineering. i already have my associates degree but i wanted more for myself then that. i am a country boy and there is no hiding it i can dress up and be classy but after awhile its going to show thru. i like to fish and hunt and camp and doing anything really that is outdoors. i like working on cars and building nice lifted trucks. i have been working on the one i have now for two years and i almost have it were i want it. i used to ride bulls (hinse the cowboy username) i grew up on a farm and loved every minute of it and when i get the chance i spend time on my grandmothers farm working for her. when people look at me they would never think i was jewish i dont really put off that vibe and i am not going to lie im not the best jew in the world i dont remember the last time i went to shuel was and when i am not at my parent i dont really keep kosher but i can say this when ever someone needs help i am there to help them and if someone needs something i will give them the shirt off my back if thats what it is. i had a really good relationship with my rabi before i moved because i was the one he called when he needed help with a project or need something done and even tho i wasnt at services he always helped me with questions or concerns i had. When i was 18 i went on birthright and let me tell you it was awesome i loved being in israel and getting to explore the land and the culture. i can tell you this tho i dont think i could ever live there. not really my thing. i have a few close ties with the place tho my brother was in the IDF for 2 years and my other brother lived there and studied for 2 years. so i try to stay up to date on whats going on over there. so know that you have read my short book if you are interested in talking to me just send me a message and we can chat

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!