July 2013

Loading

OccupyFun Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a high-energy, extroverted guy (ENFJ), very "successful" in my boutique law firm, who is ready to have more fun in life after working so hard for so many years. Although I am big on "fun", make no mistake: I would like to find a close, caring, loving, kind, mutually respectful relationship. I am native Washingtonian, I live in and love the city, but enjoy traveling - so many places I haven't been and want to see. Do you like to travel? Politically, make no mistake - I am a diehard liberal Democrat, worked for Obama in the past and support him now. But I do have a streak of radicalism that believes the Democrats are as tainted as the Republicans by the influence of big money. I have a keen sense of style & design (resulting from my work), and my taste runs to the modern/contemporary side. I have learned not to take myself (and others) too seriously, except when it comes to close relationships - I'm all about processing stuff. Anyone who says they are without baggage hasn't traveled - hasn't breathed the air. But I go back to those famous Eagles lyrics: "Lighten up while you still can!" I count myself among the very blessed on the planet - I've lived a great (and privileged) life - and I also feel that going forward it can be much better lived with a partner with whom I can learn and grow, love and be loved.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!