Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Love2Bake230E Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 23 years old from Richmond, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hard to write a whole description in a little text box but here's a shot... I'm currently a nursing student at UBC. I grew up in Richmond, though I lived for a while in Seattle, and moved back three years ago. I'm a little quiet at first but once you get to know me I love to chat. I love to try new things, but I'm not afraid to speak my mind if I don't like it. I love food! Going out to new places and trying new cuisines is one of my favorite ways to hang out with people. In my opinion, good food and good company makes for a great evening. More importantly, I love to cook and bake and can spend hours happily in the kitchen. My friends and family greatly benefit from this passion because it means plenty of meals and treats for them to enjoy. For the past two years I have also put my writing skills to the test as I have a food blog online that outlines some of my recipes and a little anecdotal story too. I love to dance and used to do so on a competitive level. Now that I am preoccupied with school I only dance for fun but I wouldn't mind taking lessons in new styles, especially Latin dancing. I also love to travel and consider myself to be lucky to have visited so many places around the world. I have been to Israel, Peru, Costa Rica, Italy, Germany, Mexico, and many US cities. Recently I went to Montreal and it was actually my first time traveling within Canada. I love going to new places and am even considering to work and live abroad for a little bit once I graduate. There's so much more to me than this, but that's me in a nutshell.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!