Loading

phillygirl86 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi and welcome to my world! Here go the cliches: I consider myself to be a spiritual, intelligent, kind, caring, nurturing, affectionate & compassionate woman. I am very out-going, fun loving, & have a great sense of humor. I can be very spontaneous (caveat: w/ at least 1 hr notice--I am a woman after all!) . I do have a serious side, esp. when it comes to my career. But mostly, I love to have a good time, & I always try to go with the flow. I love to make other people laugh---I truly believe laughter is THE best medicine! My sense of humor ranges from witty to silly to somewhat outrageous at times. I'm sure you're very interested in knowing my hobbies, right? Well, here you go: tennis, yoga, dance (I was a dance major in college), biking, cooking, hanging out on the beach or on a boat, reading--esp. books on spirituality, & shopping! I had to throw that one in there! I do admit that I like to watch TV--but I'm not a couch potato. I also enjoy various cultural activities: theatre, dance, music, art exhibits & museums. My real passion is traveling--- anywhere & everywhere. I've been to many cool places, but I will always have a burning desire to see as much of the world as possible. I am always up for new adventures & am willing to try new things---except bungee jumping or sky diving! I am very affectionate and I like my mate to be also. On another note, I grew up in Philly (hence my 'name'), but I lived in NYC for over 25 years. I moved to FL about 3.5 years ago & so far, I'm loving it!!! I live on the beach & go as often as I can. I often just sit on my balcony watching & listening to the ocean. It's so peaceful & calming. But of course, it would be more fun to share it with someone special. I have a fantastic dog (8 yr. old maltese)--- & he is my favorite person in the world. I also have a wonderful sister who lives up north with her husband & 3 children-- a daughter & 2 sons----with whom I am very close. I do love kids, so if you have them, that's fine with me! One more thing, my real age is 51--but as many people do, I shaved a couple years off my age for search purposes. Sorry if certain people aren't cool with this. What am I looking for this time around? I am looking for a quality man who has integrity, good character, a big heart, & who is always seeking to grow & be a better person. He Is kind, intelligent, honest, compassionate, attentive,romantic, affectionate & is passionate about life and has a good sense of humor. He has what is called 'generosity of spirit'. He is ready to share his life with one special woman. The bottom line is: I want it ALL! Who doesn't? And after all, we deserve it, don't we? Happy hunting and good luck!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!