Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

oceanblue2 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Kingston, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Okay, here goes! People say that one of the most admirable qualities I posses is the ability to make people feel comfortable in my presence. I have a strong sense of individuality, independence and feel that it is important to know exactly who you are before you can share your life with someone else. I enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle and would like to find someone who does the same. I would like to find someone who I can share a deep meaningful realtionship that will consist of passion and friendship all at once. Eating out at new and interesting restaurants and wine bars are a few things I find enjoyment in. Spending quality time with my family is very important to me and I hope to find someone who values their family time as well.I enjoy great company, traveling to new and exciting places, yoga as well as running, kayaking, watching a good movie or trying a new restaurant.I LIVE and to love travel. I dig adventures, and and I will always try anything once, I surround myself with quality people and believe family and dear friendships are irreplaceable I enjoy balance for my life. I can't let a day go by without laughing.Ive got a sarcastic side .I am sweet, cute, and enjoy adventure. Love being outdoors. Send me a message if you like what you see.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!