Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119676494 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Melissa, 26 years old from New Jersey. My family means everything to me. My idea of a perfect date is an amusement park or anything fun so the date is not so serious. I love amusement parks, broadway, nyc, movies, karaoke, zoos or anything animal related, museums, playing the sims, some video games, love food & going to restaurants, haunted hayrides/walkthrus, basically anything fun! I am an open book - ask me anything. I don't drive. I plan on learning this year. With that being said, I wouldn't mind finding a guy who's closer to my area or someone who doesn't drive traveling to my area OR somewhere in NYC (I visit quite often!) I love my job - I hope to go back to college one day but for now... the job I have, I love. I'm in NYC a lot - it's probably my favorite place to be. I'm a huge music lover... I love almost any kind of music.... Classical to Rap. What I want in a guy: No smokers. I rarely drink, so no heavy drinkers. I just want a nice, understanding, fun guy who I can have a good time with and who doesn't mind to take it slow. Family is important to me for myself and for the guy I am looking for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!