Shsrocks Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Rockville, MD
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey I have most of my hair! Maybe my and/or your expectations are reasonable. I can be introverted and extroverted depending on the situation. I consider myself a personable guy who loves his kids very much....actually I like to think I am a really cool and honorable guy as well....but what am I going to say, I am pontificating about myself. What else? I grew up in New York but have not lived there since I left for college. However, my recollections of shopping malls and traffic are still fresh. Studied and developed an interest in history, current events etc which led me to job. I am a member of the Senior Executive Service in the federal government in an interesting area...on the down side this involves a commute from MD to VA (Springfield)--not to worry though I do have satellite radio. My interests include but are not limited to history, politics, movies, reading, exercise, diet soda and seafood. On the subject of food, I eat it to survive as do most of you. I am probably one of the few transplanted New Yorkers who loves all sorts of southern BBQ, hot sauce and old bay. Sometimes I eat spicy foods/sauces until I cry. Generally, a big fan of condiments, sauces and sodium in general. Music? I like rock and some pop (hopefully most of it is masculine in nature). Now this is a little weird I know....just between us (and every other match person who may look at my profile) I really like certain movie soundtrack themes (ie, epics, action thrillers)....I do like to whistle sometimes but if you tell me to stop I will. I have not traveled very much outside of the US. From reading some of the profiles on this site, I am the only one....definitely no shut ins on this site!. Everybody has gone everywhere...except me. But I guess that is something I should aspire to....travel more outside of the US that is. I do like the beach, pool and the outdoors....thankful ly I tan well. All in all, I have devoted a lot of time over the years to my work and my family....some things have changed others will remain....self deprecating humor can work for me so I will close with my picture is not as bad in person...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!