Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GrandmaMimi Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Huntingtn Wds, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am fun-loving and playful. People, relationships, especially family, make up the fabric of my life. I am honest and real, and appreciate authenticity in others. I march to my own drummer. I follow my heart, not the crowd. I believe in love and the fairy tale. I am a big-time risk taker, and push through the fear to find the new adventure. I love giving even more than receiving, although receiving can be fun too. I get a great deal of pleasure in being part of the happiness of others. I thrive on being Mimi to my grandchildren. I expect a lot of myself, and tend to be self-critical at times. My personal and professional lives have merged into one. I judge the value of my relationships by how I feel about myself when I am in the presence of another person.I work hard to rid my life of toxic relationships. I try to be nonjudgmental and to keep an open mind. I can get lost in a good book, and experience great pleasure in watching the change of seasons, and other miracles of the universe, I love travel and live theater and going to the movies. I look forward to each new day with enthusiasm. I am resilient.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!