Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Aug. 2015


119684133 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Auburn, WA
  • Logged in: 34 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Some College
Sales Represent…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am quite yet out going. My friends and family mean so much to me. I'm the type of person who has a small group of friends and I would do anything, besides breaking the law, for them. In my free time I like to read, watch movies and spend time with my friends and family. I LOVE to cook and bake so anyone in my life has to enjoy eating, I guess I have a bit of a Jewish mother in me. I really enjoy traveling. I've been all over the United States and my favorite place is Hawaii (I was actually born there). I have only been to Canada a few times but I love how different it is. I dream about taking a few months off and traveling around the world. I am looking for a relationship with someone who makes me laugh, and who I can make laugh. I am hoping to find "the one", that person who pushes me and makes me a better person and who I am able to do the same for. I hope that my other half will become my best friend, and as others have said my partner in crime. I don't know where else to say this on my profile but I feel it is important for a potential man in my life to know that I really want to have a family. I was raised in a blended family and if that is the path that G-d has chosen for me then I will happily embrace being a step parent if that ends up happening

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!