Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Kristine310 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Anaheim, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Honest, sincere, warm hearted, outspoken midwestern girl with strong family values. Looking for someone who’s honest, easygoing, together, funny (I'm constantly laughing at myself), and sweet, but adventurous. I grew up in the Midwest, was raised in a solid home and am very close with all of my extended family. I love to cook, which stems from my Italian background, and love to feed people (always bringing something into work for everybody to eat). You must love sweets! I consider myself very open, honest, caring, and generous. I also consider myself very independent, self-sufficient, extremely honest (too honest sometimes) and responsible. I am probably more of a homebody than anything, but enjoy going out to dinner, shopping at the farmer's market and going to the theatre. I love most animals and have a Shih Tzu who I adore! She is very much like a child to me so you must love small dogs. I love the sunshine, the water and all of the activities that go along with that and I enjoy most sports, playing and watching. My friends will tell you that I am pretty laid back, "the mother" of the group as some have put it. Most of the time you'll find me with my hair pulled back in a ponytail and jeans and a t-shirt (very laid back). I mostly listen to Country music, but am open to most types of music.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!