Loading

119686707 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Mayfield Hts, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is a new page in my life, and I’m looking forward to finding a partner to build a friendship with first that would grow into a meaningful relationship. I am passionate about life and also people who are important to me…. I have many dear friends and a job I love….Like stimulating conversations and long discussions about common interests…. but I am also curious about so many things that I never really get bored talking to people, I just enjoy learning and appreciating different interests especially if it is something close to their heart. I'm an outgoing, energetic person but I also enjoy yoga and relaxation. My friends describe me as creative, compassionate, loyal and passionate. I am a reliable and devoted friend and I absolutely love children. I am a great listener. Communication and deep connection are very important to building trust in a relationship. I like thought-provoking moments, it could be books, discussion, music, movies, trips, or anything…Dancing is something that gives me an uplifting and liberating experience, almost like meditation. I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants, and absolutely love trying new recipes at home. I enjoy healthy lifestyle and practice healthy diet. It is connected to my other interests related to alternative medicine, Eastern philosophy, and new and alternative ways of looking at life. I consider myself a World traveler and don’t see myself belonging to one particular culture. I was raised by Russian parents in Uzbekistan until the age of 16, then lived in France for a while. By being exposed to many cultures, I have adopted cultural values of different countries, and have a profound understanding of different lifestyles. I like genuine and caring men--with some depth and a sense of humor. Spiritual awareness preferred with an interest in healthy living and foreign cultures.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!