Loading

119689208 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an honorary Jew having been raised Unitarian and most of my closest friends are Jewish and my (now-grown) sons attended a synagogue nursery school. Grew up in CT in the commuter belt of NYC on the shore, lived abroad for many years then landed in DC 20 years ago. LOVE travel and grab a fight to Europe even just for a few days to see sights, attend an event or see friends.. I love to catch up with old friends wherever they live even if it is just for a few hours. One of my sons is in college in CA and will travel Australia, China and Middle East so looking forward to a lot of travel in 2012 year plus some events in Costa Rica, Norway and Scottish Fashion Awards in June + Edinburgh film festival (one of my favorite places). My other son is a junior in high school so I am looking forward to segueing into another part of my life (sans children) and am looking for a partner to travel with, to sail the med, to laugh and enjoy life. Took up cycling this year and trained for then completed The Moab Century - raising $5600 for Leukemia! Owning my own businesses is great, I love what I do and don't miss the commute. Dance aerobics, step or swimming are a daily part of my life. I have great freedom to make my own schedule and travel whenever I desire. I look forward to meeting someone who is financially secure with a travel lust to explore the world, relax, laugh, romance and enjoy life. I am very content with my life as it is, but as they say: "Climbing a mountain is great. but having someone to share it with at the top is so much better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!