Loading

bst29730 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Rock Hill, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a person who is growing. I am learning to be ok being by myself, without a partner. I want to connect with someone who is interesting to me in all ways and who really clicks with me. I attend SLC in Charlotte, I am in a level 2 Reiki class. I don't necessarily believe everything I'm told at those places but I have gained many benefits from participating. I have been taking shag lessons and just started to try line dancing. I go out to a bar occasionally. I enjoy deep conversations about the meaning of life and the prospect of death. I enjoy my work as a trainer and teacher. I was married when I was 18, my wife died when I was 54. I remarried at age 56 but it only lasted 9 months, I am separated now and in the process of divorce. I value openness, and taking chances. Some have told me I am too open at times. I love my daughter, 30 years old, and am blessed to live close to her and be able to do things with her. I love nature. I am in love with all the flowering trees this season. I am not Jewish but have always had an interest in Jewish women and would like the chance to get to know a nice Jewish woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!