Loading

landerlady Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Riverton, WY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm very outdoors type. i love to go fishing and camping and hiking when i can. Like doin long walks. I'm very personal, trusting, (sometimes my downfall), honest, loving, and very open minded. My opinion what makes a relationship is to work on ur true self before bringing someone else into ur life. Be honest with ur self first. I beleive that when u say u love a person u should mean it not just say it cause u know thats what the other person wants to hear. It should come from ur heart. I am also very touchy i like to hold hands whether its in private or public. and i do like to kiss whether it be in private or public. Also i will always show my affection and how i feel every second of the day. I also believe u should never go to sleep upset or mad at ur partner it doesn't help the building of your relationship. It just goes away for the nite or either that u just put aside for the meantime. Talk things out and share what bothers u about the other person and talk things out and compromise. A relationship is 50/50 not 80/20. And last but not least i love to be spontaneous and adventerous so if u like a challenge then i think thats what i am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!