Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Gold12 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from West Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am Part Russian/Polish/Phili pino. I am Jewish... Culture wise I am very European and also Japanese and Irish culture has had massive influence in my life. My Israeli friends are always a positive influence in my life. I have a strong personality and quite eccentric and I love it! I am kind and know how to be "proper" (from hospitality industry and being around world class people) but I love vulgar humor and some of the more daring Japanese Anime. I love horses, they are my favorite animal along with the wolf. My inspirations for art and in life comes from Ireland and Japan along with Judaism and my Israeli friends. One of my favorite bands is Infected Mushrooms. Living true to myself with honesty, kindness, and strength are what I live by. I love the faerie realm and the many creatures, faeries, elements, and energies Good book on faeries: Enchantment of the Faerie Realm by Ted Andrews I also love traveling and have been to many places around the world. I received a Black Belt in Taekwondo and I continue to practice martial arts including Qi Gong, Wu Shu, and Tai Chi. My favorite is combining Wu Shu and Tai Chi because it is a mixture of hard and soft martial arts and awareness of energy. There are many aspects of me and sides of me. I cannot be defined by just one thing or one type of person. I am eccentric and I love it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!