Loading

WanderingDan Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Towson, MD
  • Logged in: 39 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! My name is Dan and I'm looking forward to meeting you! But before that, let me tell you a little about myself. I was born and raised in Baltimore, though that hasn't stopped me from traveling around the country and the rest of the world when I have the opportunity. I run my own business and I enjoy the freedom and challenges that affords. In general, I'm an easygoing person, who is very accepting and I like to think that I don't sweat the small stuff. As cliche as it sounds, I do love to laugh and think it is so important to have a positive attitude and outlook. I get along with a variety of people and personalities. And I'm in search of someone similar in this respect, though of course with their own interests. Most importantly, I'd love to meet someone who has a good heart and an easygoing nature. Life is full of experiences and I am excited for more of them! I'm also a proud supporter of Israel and an avid music fan. Some of my favorite performers are Sam Cooke, Derek Trucks, Robert Randolph, Joni Mitchell, Big E, and Charlie Parker. If you're a fan, that's great, if not, that's also okay. I won't hold it against you )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!