Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

InsomniacB56C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Hoboken, NJ
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a Master's Degree in Psychology and did stand-up comedy for about a year. It was a lot of fun and I am starting to get back into it recently now that I have some more free time on my hands. I try to never take life too seriously and am particularly excellent at making people laugh (sometimes at me, mostly with me). I'm also an adrenaline junkie - I love anything that is high up or goes fast. Ideally both. I started a Medical Billing and Data Management company about 3 years ago and recently needed to get more office space... I have never lived in a city before and wanted a change of scenery so found some space in Jersey City and moved to Hoboken a couple of months ago. People tell me that I am creative, funny and outgoing. I love meeting new people, going out with friends and will frequently go to NYC, AC and the Jersey Shore (when summer rolls around) I'm close with my family and spend as much time as I can with my nieces and nephews. I am spontaneous and prefer to go on "spur of the moment" adventures rather than planning things out. I have never lived in a city and wanted a change of scenery.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!