Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Outer Banks, NC @ One of My Favorite Pla…

Loading

119702523 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Bristol, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First things first. I'm not a liar or a cheat and I'm not going to tell you things that I think you want to hear just so you talk to me. If i message you and you respond, then fantastic! If not, you certainly just missed out. However, I will never not respond if you happen to message me first. Except for the winter months I am an outdoors person. The beach is my absolute favorite place to be when the weather cooperates; it's my "happy place." I enjoy going out and having a good time, but, I enjoy staying in and watching a good movie just as much. When I do go out I tend to be the center of attention; I'm a ham. I am personable and outgoing. No situation is an uncomfortable one. I give great hugs and I'm a really good cuddler (especially in the colder months). I cannot deal with stupidity, liars, cheats and thieves. I tend to say what's on my mind, mostly as soon as I think it and sometimes I find myself with my foot my mouth. However, I am never embarrassed. I am currently working towards a law degree and hope to practice environmental law. Specifically, I hope to practice some form of ocean and coastal law. Although I'm determined and motivated I am a very laid back person. Life is too short to allow myself to get stressed. I love to laugh as well as putting smiles on people's faces. I am firm believer that spontaneity is a good thing, maybe not all the time, but some of the greatest memories one can created come out of acting on a whim.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!