Loading

119708883 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: 49 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an eclectic individual with very creative instincts in fine arts and writing. I never married and I have sired no children except the ones that I now create in fine art. I am a manufacturing engineer by trade and training working in the high tech laser field but that is not me. That is what I do for the present.The me that is me is more abstract and existential. I am cultured and intelligent with very fine tastes in fine china, sterling. and crystal which I also collect. I can cook, bake and sew. I very much enjoy planning and holding dinner parties at home and I would love a conspirator in this endeavor. I love animals of all kinds especially persian kitty cats. I love the art nouveau period of the 1910's thru 1930's, old cars and old radios, Tiffany lamps, and craftsman style homes and will consider remodeling an older 1930's home for a couple's project with a nice capable lady. I have all the requisite skills compliant for such a task. I also love the early movie genre i.e., Cagney, Bogart, Fonda and Bacall. My long term goal is to sell my properties in the city then relocate into a rural setting and build a house and fine arts fabrication foundry, from the ground, up of my own design and with my own hands.I have many masculine skills and I am very self confident as a man. Art and literature are my consuming passions and individuals intertwined in my life should have the same sensibilities. In the home life I prefer an assertive lady of the femdom persuasion. I am unique, mature, and very genuine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!