Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Kkinfla350C Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I don't think anyone would describe me as average or ordinary. I have worked hard and put in a lot of hours to get to this place in my life. I want to do things I've never done, go places I've never been, try things I've never tried, learn things I've never learned. At this point, it's about making memories, not acquiring things. It would be nice to have compatible company on the journey forward. "I don't want to be alone forever, maybe we can see the world together." I am hardworking, well-educated, nonjudgmental, spiritual, fun and open-minded looking for someone who understands the definition of intimacy and respect, who can be a friend and a partner who gets/understands me, of course, I need to get/understand you as well, who is playing on the same team and "we" are having fun doing it together. There has GOT to be chemistry and trust to have an authentic relationship. Someone who understands what it means to try and be comforting, empathetic, supportive, inspiring and understanding, who lifts me up, instead of bringing me down. Someone I can't wait to see at the end of a long day and that person feels the same. Not seeking perfection, just a connection.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!