If I get married we are going on a plane…

Loading

kaufman9433 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from McMinnville, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

5'5" Tall,Sine,White,Don' s Smoke,Don's Drike,Dark Brown Hair,Hazia Eyes,I have a Bowfet,live eight years in October 20 2004,I am 60 years old. Born at Labnna,Oregon,came from Sweet Home,Oregon,live at McMinnville,Oregon,w ent to High School three years. What am looking for age 21 to 35 years old,Singe,White,Don' s Smoke,Don's Drike,Any Color Hair,Any Color Eyes and I love to have five kids. Love to you out too eat as Arby's,Arctie Circle,Carl's Jr,Dairy Queen Brazier,El Primo Mexiczan Foods,Kentucky Fried Chicken,Sharl's,Tomm y's and Wendy's Old Fashioned Hamburgers. Love my NCAA football ga mes as Oregon State Beavers I do not have a car I hope you have a car so we can go to the football games. Love my music as Rock n' Roll,50's to90's,Classic Rock,Soft Rock,Solid Gold Oldies,Classic Coutry,Easy Lsitening ang and I have CD as The Very Best of Elvis Pley. What I own as CD Player/AM/FM Radio,Dell Computer,HP Deskjet 10000 Printer j110 series,Sanyo 32" Televion,Coby 15" Televion,Cable Box,Unden BC335c Sanner with Anttenna and Galaxy Dx-2547 40CH BaseStation AM/LUB/USB/SSB CB Radio with Antenna.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!