Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Laura59 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Simi Valley, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/18/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My friends say I'm funny, witty, intelligent, loyal and dependable. My kids will tell you I'm funny sometimes, a neat freak (I'm really not, just compared to them:), a great baker and someone who will always love and care for them. My mom will tell you I'm funny, successful, stubborn at times, and never forget a date. If I were to describe myself, which I guess I am, I would say I'm lighthearted, funny, a great baker, loyal to the end, and annoyingly punctual. I'm in great physical shape, probably due to my active lifestyle and healthy diet (most of the time). I take spin classes a few times a week which is somewhat grueling, but the health benefits seem to outweigh the hard work. I recently re-entered the working world after being a stay-at-home mom for many years. I am a middle school special education teacher completely enjoy what I do. I would much rather meet you in the produce section of Trader Joes, but the reality is, I probably won't. I've been single for about three years now and thought about just staying single, but then realized how much I truly miss being in a loving relationship laced with laughter, companionship and loyalty. So what about the "you" part? I seem to get along with men who can be funny without trying, who are good communicators, educated, and enjoy being active. If you have raised kids all the better because by doing so you are able to realize there's so much more to life than just yourself. There's no better path to selflessness than parenting. If you haven't raised kids, it's certainly not a deal-breaker everybody has their own unique story leading up to who they are today

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!