Loading

debala830 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Pikesville, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a 59 year old attractive women with a few extra lbs that are melting off as I type..I love the outdoors in the summer and hibernte in the winter. I am adevoted cat lover as well and through the years have collected to many and I know it but we are happy and my home is very clean..Lets see I have some college and worked in the dental field for 40 something years and just got burnt out took a few years and started a small cleaning co. that does pretty darn well. I love to read and watch good TV I like sports but it takes alot for me to watch on TV I am a summer girl when I rejuvinate ,and I hybernate in the winter..I have no idea why I am in Baltimore when I really want to be in Fla..One day I hope ..I would really like to meet someone that really likes my pets and hanging out or hanging in I love to eat out I like Chinese, Sushi, or Steak and salads. I have no relatives in Balt mione are cousins in Germantown I see once a year they are very busy. So I am an orphan as of last Feb when my Dad passed away..But I have klittys that are great for keeping me company.. If you want to have a nice dinner and ocnversation let me know I really for the forst time in my life want someone in it to share the later years.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!