In the London Tube

Loading

marathon Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Nepean, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well im very outgoing, caring, and a hopeless romantic. Im also pretty honest some of my friends have said brutally honest, for better or worst. I enjoy the outdoors, reading, being active, rock climbing, paintballing, skiing, soccer, swimming, hiking, camping, theater, reading, wine and cooking. I also enjoy a good movie and a bit of gaming. I am a programmer analyst for the Department of National Defence and i am a retired reservist. I speak french and English, and i am working on Hebrew and Arabic slowly. I love a good conversation. I'm very open minded and I love a good challenge. I love to cook and i enjoy the simple things in life. I believe that honesty is one of the most important traits that you can have. I am straight forward. I do not believe in beating around the bush. Life is too short, and I plan on making the best out of every moment I have. I am currently training for my first marathon ... I am planing that my first marathon will be the marathon from the city of Marathon to Athens. So someone who is fit and or enjoys running would be a plus :D Je suis francophone. Alors points bonis accordés à ceux qui parlent français! Je parle aussi l'espagnol un peux d'italien et un peux d'arabic. I'm looking for a woman who can keep up with me, both intellectually and physically, who is honest, doesn't take life too seriously... and who has a sense of humour(A good laugh can change your entire day :) ). I am a graduate from La Cité Collégiale in Techniques des Systèmes Informatiques. If there's something you want to know just ask. ***You only get one life. So best have fun while you still can.*** ***memento mori***

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!