Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Stimearound Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for an emotionally available man who will turn out to be my best friend and life partner. Preferably someone who can relate to my background (growing up in Israel), traditions (modern orthodox and kosher home) and values (family, kids). I speak 3 languages (Hebrew, English and Spanish ) and I can relate to different cultures. Born and raised in Israel until the age of 19,I have been living in south Florida since 1980. I have 4 amazing sons (30,27,26,19)two beautiful daughters in law, Great family and lots of friends. I consider myself very lucky. I believe in family life true friendship and marriage. I am very proud of my Jewish, Israeli heritage and tradition. I am a loving, caring romantic, considerate and emotional person. A good and loyal friend . Likes to have fun and enjoy my friends and family. When you meet me you realize that What you see is what you get. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. No games No BS. I don’t like the game playing and the emotional back and forth. Traveling is my favorite ( who doesn't ) especially to Israel where I like I visit at least once or twice a year. Tennis is my sport and lately I fell in love with Pilates. I love nature and the outdoors. enjoy walking, hiking, horseback riding, snow skiing, boating , cooking ( my therapy and passion) ,red wine, dining, good music, shows, movies, reading and . I believe in first impression and I prefer to see who I am speaking with so will not reply to anyone without a picture. Sorry.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!