January 2013, Photoshoot.

Loading

Ellen54 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Worcester, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Music is a huge part of my life, both personally and professionally. It is in my heart and soul and impacts everything I do and say. I love cooking, am pretty good at it, mostly plant-based. I go to the gym 3 - 4 times a week - spinning class, strength classes, swimming. I am a classically trained pianist and a self-taught guitarist. I am looking for someone who is aware enough to be a bit intimidated by true intimacy, but brave enough to desire it and to not settle for anything less at this stage of the game. It doesn't happen right away. But there is definite chemistry, a desire to spend time with the other person, to become friends first and then allow the rest to develop into a deeper relationship. If that sounds scary or unappealing, I won't be a good match for you. I have two daughters, 33 and 30. I have three grandsons under the age of 4. I am blessed to be able to spend time with them, since their families are all east-coast based. Drama is inevitable. How we deal with it is another story. If I've learned one thing in life, it's that agreeing to disagree is a valuable skill. Otherwise, the needle on the drama scale can go to wacky in a heartbeat. I love traveling just as much as I love hanging around at home. I can pack on a dime and my passport is always at the ready. I am very happy on my own. I have very good friends and amazing family, and my life is quite full with my work and play. But it would be nice to share it with someone who is equally at peace with their own life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!