Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

monkeymadness Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A wise man once said, Don't do unto others as you wouldn't want done to you... Well, JDate, I would never ask you to summarize yourself in 2-3 sentences. I hate this part. Seriously, what should I say? I love root canals and the smell of exhaust in the morning...? Obviously I tend toward snark, but I'm definitely not this acerbic in real life - I think its the on-line-profile-form at that brings it out in me... I'm otherwise an altogether pleasant person. By way of nut-shelling myself, I'd have to say sass-mouth- fun-loving-earth-mam a-spark-plug. I dig a sense of humor on a man and definitely keen on big brains and a big heart. I am a naturalist. I love beauty and things that are real and interesting which generally puts me at great odds with popular American culture. Ok. Now lets see how snidely I can answer the remaining questions.... (Those of you with insight will understand - perhaps even relate - to my ambivalence here... I mock while simultaneously participating in this thing... a form of tacit rebellion perhaps, despite knowing that its probably the most practical way to meet people in our strange modern world...)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!