Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


mwit10 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey! I'm Mike. I'm laid-back, honest, and have been told I'm hilarious at times. I'm looking to meet new people in the area and see if it leads to something more. I graduated from Penn State with a Bachelors in Accounting. I work in the city in the financial services industry. I recently passed the Series 7 exam and am figuring out which exam I'm going to take next. I also have a side job with a sports agency. I have a work hard, play hard mentality. I plan on getting an M.B.A. in the future. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies or concerts, going to the beach, golfing, and going out to nightclubs or bars. I was very active with Autism SpeaksU while I was in school. It was one of the most rewarding experiences that I've ever had. I'm also a big Philadelphia Flyers, Philadelphia Eagles, Penn State, and golf football fan. I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time, wants to explore the city, and is a best friend. Someone who is adventurous and likes to have fun when they go out to a club or bar but is also willing to stay in sometimes and watch a movie, sporting event, or TV. I'm also looking for someone who I can travel with, as I have never really had that opportunity.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!