Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

My sister in law and I

Loading

MessieManLV Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Brooklyn and lived there until I turned 18 when I went into the Air Force. I attended Shul on the High Holy Days with my grandparents but besides the fact that both my parents are Jewish, we were not religious Jews. In the Air Force, I learned about Jesus, there are many Christians I came into contact with, my life was sheltered before that.... I accepted Yeshua as the Messiah which left me ostracized by my family. I am being up front right away that I will not deny the Messiah for anyone... I attend a Messianic congregation here in Las Vegas where I do liturgy, sing on the worship team and the chorale. I play bass guitar, badly, but I'm learning after 20 years to play again. I have a 13 year old son who lives with his mother. I am most certainly going to ask you to base jump off a tall building on the first date or really any date to be honest. I am a pretty tame person overall. I like to go on easy hikes and walks, I like to bowl, not good at it but I enjoy it. I enjoy a nice Merlot in a relaxed setting. I enjoy music, particularly classic rock and jazz live and in concert. Live music energizes me. If you are not afaid of someone who is outside the box, send me a line.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!