Loading

SteveSchap Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Ithaca, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/20/2013
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm from New York and proud of it! I love to ski, golf, bike, longboard, watch TV and movies (comedies mostly), and listen to music(rock, rap, alternative). Im almost done with college, I major in business administration with a concentration in Marketing and a minor in still photography. When I graduate I plan to become a PGA professional and teach golf. Im new to salt lake city and am having a hard time meeting people in classes and dont exactly have the ideal workplace for meeting people so i figured I'd try this out. I'm honest, hard working, fun, and a good listener. I can be shy when first meeting people but sometimes I just feel instantly comfortable and will have no problem opening up. My interests vary, and I can have fun doing just about anything, as long as it doesn't involve country music. At times I can have an immature sense of humor but I understand there is a time and a place. I love to laugh and to relax and have a good time. I'm spontaneous and adventurous, I love trying new things. In terms of the kind of person I'm looking for, I'm looking for someone like me, fun loving, laid back, adventurous, and admittedly imperfect. I say admittedly imperfect because once someone thinks they are perfect, they stop trying to improve themselves, they stop growing. At the risk of sounding hokey, I believe life is a constant learning experience, there's no right or wrong way to live, but closing oneself off to new ways of life certainly is not Ideal Go Yankees!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!