Loading

119733071 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Seabrook, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm sprited and energetic. I'm funny and sarcastic. I like to do and see new things and places. I am a very kind person, but don't mistake my kindness for weakness. You WILL get burned. I enjoy and appreciate my life and try to make the very best out of it. My glass is always half full, although I don't crap rainbows and butterflies. I like to think of myself as well balanced.   I'm not a fan of dating, but I think its time to at least try to get my groove back. I work a lot and spend most of my non-working time with my 7 year old son. He is my sunshine. But, I'm willing to make time for someone who is worth it.   In my freetime, I enjoy attending sporting events, outdoor activities, and live concerts. As far as sports go, I am a Yankees fan. If you can deal with that then great, if not (and I know how you Boston fans are) then booooo you suck just like the Sox!I love to get out and live! And of course, music. My first love. Anytime I have spare time/money you can pretty much guarantee that I'll be at a concert. And I always have music playing. Discovering a new band in concert or online is like finding treasure to me.   All in all, I am an exceptional woman with my feet on the ground and my head in the clouds. I have so much to give and I'd like to share it with someone who deserves it and will appreciate me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!