Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119735300 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Rockport, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends would describe me as a kind, sensitive, and thoughtful guy. In fact, my best friend, who happens to be a woman (who is happily married, so no worries there), says that I will make whoever I end up with the happiest woman alive. Not to pat myself on the back too much, honestly, I just try to be myself at all costs. I am looking for a woman who is content sitting and talking for hours with the conversation never running dry, but is also game for getting out and experiencing new things and sharing mutual interests. She should have her own interests as well, as I will have mine, but we could learn from each others' life experiences (or something cheesy like that). Although my main goal eventually is to find that special someone to settle down with, I'm more interested right now in just taking it easy, enjoying each other's time, and having some fun. So if you are not of that mindset, we probably won' be a good match at the moment. I am devoted to having a healthy and happy life. I'm also a bit of an enigma when it comes to that. If you are not the kind of person that exercises regularly and focuses on a healthy diet, then we won't groove. On the flipside, I am a computer enthusiast, and can easily sit down for hours on end enjoying games and surfing the web. In the end, it all comes down to chemistry. We have to have that special something that pulls us together like a gravitational force both mentally and physically. Lastly, if you don't like to snuggle or can't on random request give one of your favorite lines from "The Princess Bride" or "Top Gun", we will definitely not be on the same wavelength! I grew up in Connecticut and now my family lives on Cape Ann in MA. I am currently living on the Cape with family until I can find a new position. I'm hoping to land a job as close to them as possible. Side note: I'm American and Canadian, eh!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!