Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


KRR18 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi! I am a fun, loving, crazy, sarcastic, silly, funny women who is looking for the man of her dreams, Mr. Prince Charming! I graduated from The University of Tampa with a B.A in performing arts (musical theatre) in December 2011. After graduating I moved back to New England where I am from and was a nanny and performing professionally doing musical theatre. After a year of being home and all that cold weather, I packed up my bags and moved back downto Florida. I couldn't be happier to be home in Tampa! Since moving back in April 2013 I have been working as a nanny. I love performing and I am always singing, humming, or whistling something. Besides performing, I love working with children. I have been a nanny for 10 years and hope to have a family of my own in the future. I am a huge kid at heart and love Disney World. I have an annual pass and go as much as possible! I am very family oriented and come from a very large Jewish/Italian family, meaning yes we are very loud and crazy and I wouldn't have it any other way. I may be 5'2, but I've got a huge personality and from what I'm told "a smile that lights up a room". I am looking to have a good time, get to know one another, and just see what happens! I am open to anything.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!