Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

December 2012.

Loading

FlaOrchidinMD Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from No Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/13/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an artistic, well-educated woman who is the mother of a bright, fun, amazing boy who lives with me most of the time. I am fun loving, have a great sense of humor and can take it as well as I dish it. (Though I have to admit that sometimes I take things too literally and totally miss the joke, in which case, I become the joke. DOH!) I love to travel, domestic and internationally, but haven't done enough of the latter. Sun-filled beach vacations are my norm, but I want to get better at snow skiing, too. (I grew up in S. Fla, so not a whole lot of practice there.) Food is for trying--I eat anything and everything (aside from one annoying allergy.) I love all things theater and art, opera and ballet, but hey, the local movie theater is great, too, as are the park, the zoo, or hiking near Great Falls. I am independently minded, but not contrary. I think it's great to agree to disagree on culture, politics, whatever. I'm definitely a conservative mom, but at the same time I live in the modern world and am accepting of most everyone's choices so long as they don't hurt anyone else or expect me to agree. Politically, I am a fiscal conservative and social moderate. Fitness is part of my life, but life's what happens while you're making other plans, so if I don't get to work out today, there's always tomorrow. I grew up conservative but really practice reformed. I joined the local reformed shul because it's 5 minutes away from my house, I like it and they've got a great Hebrew/religious school for my son, who is due for Bar Mitzvah at the end of 2014.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!