Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Office photo shoot 1/15/15

Loading

LotsaBupkis Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/1/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am in alternative medicine and am a long-time meditator and introspectionist (it's not a word, but if you understand it then keep on reading) I am also an entrepreneur and inventor and run several businesses (my main project is a hybrid set-up that also functions online) I love being in nature and love animals (2015 is the year I declared I will get a puppy and I want to own a horse someday too) I work out on a daily basis (these days I do a mix of cardio, weight lifting, martial arts,a and chi-kung) I enjoy healing and well-being (when you're in touch with yourself how can you not crave these things?) I love technology and good go-go gadgets (I'd like to race cars someday) I'd like to spend time in the depths of the sea to the inner limits of space (my dream is to hitch a ride on a 20 foot manta ray under sea and go on one of these space rocket things that take people to the edge of the atmosphere) I love travel, but don't like touristy things (I did a 6-month road trip around the U.S. 3 years ago and have some amazing memories and photos) I prefer jeans, t-shirts, and sandals to suits and tuxedos (when in Rome) I am still new to Florida and have lived here for only about a year so I'm still feeling things out (very cool if you can show me some nooks)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!