Loading

119749401 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I work as a Software Engineer in the Silicon Valley. I've been living in San Francisco for 5 years now and feel like theres never enough time to see everything! Alright so about myself: I'm friendly, outgoing, witty, sometimes sarcastic, and always looking for adventure! I absolutely love living in San Francisco, from the interesting people, to the thousands of coffee shops and restaurants, to the amazing festivals and parades, theres always something to do. I also enjoy the work that I do, though not enough to relocate to the south bay. I like to talk to strangers. I bet this sounds strange but you end up hearing some pretty great stories and interesting perspectives. You never know who is sitting across from you at a coffee shop, but all you have to do is ask! I want to try as many things as possible, and go to as many places as possible. Life is an adventure and I don't want to miss any opportunities to experience something new! From rock climbing, to salsa dancing, to scuba diving, to DJing, I try anything I get a chance to. I also love trying new restaurants and bars wherever I happen to be. Of all of those things I've tried, a few stuck. I am an avid rock climber. I'd climb 7 days a week if I could. with that comes hiking, and camping.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!