Loading

LevTahor776 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passionate about life and living it well. I love to host dinner conversations, shabbat-lucks, brunches and to be involved in my community. Being part of and giving back to our community is very important to me. I value gardening,growing our own food, and home-made goodness. I value taking the time to smell the roses - whether that is dropping into conversation with someone, breathing deeply into a moment, or literally smelling the roses. I have been enjoying getting out and discovering the amazing beauty around Portland, and have spent more time in the woods this last summer and fall. I am *really* appreciating my time in the woods. I love to bicycle for transportation whenever possible. I don't mind arriving with a slight glow and... feeling fabuous! I love the outdoors and would love to get back into kayaking!! I generally love life. I like to laugh and sing and dance - people find me to have a sunny attitude and often feel at ease in my presence. People often comment on how grounded I feel to them. - perhaps this seems a little startling in contrast to how open I am. One of the joys of life to me is that we have the opportunity to always be growing - or we can be. I have put a good amount of time into evolving myself and love connecting with peoples.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!